Church of the Immaculate Conception

  The Roman Catholic Community of Glenville, New York

Video Archives

In response to the Covid-19 pandemic, we began live streaming Mass, Prayer Services, Reflections and more to help keep our community connected and to offer people a place to come together in Faith - virtually, during the days when were were unable to come together physically.


Below are links to each of the recordings that we produced during this time.  Please note, each link will open directly to YouTube in a separate page of your web browser.

Sunday Mass

Daily Mass

Pentecost Sunday - May 31, 2020

Seventh Sunday of Easter - May 24, 2020

Sixth Sunday of Easter - May 17, 2020

Fifth Sunday of Easter - May 10, 2020

Fourth Sunday of Easter - May 3, 2020

Third Sunday of Easter - April 26, 2020

Divine Mercy Sunday - April 19, 2020

Easter Sunday - April 12, 2020

Palm Sunday - April 5, 2020

Fifth Sunday of Lent - March 29, 2020

Wednesday - May 27, 2020 with Fr. Leo Markert

Tuesday - May 26, 2020 with Rosary and Adoration

Thursday - May 21, 2020 Ascension with Fr. Leo Markert

Wednesday - May 20, 2020

Tuesday - May 19, 2020 with Rosary and Adoration

Monday - May 18, 2020

Wednesday - May 13, 2020

Tuesday - May 12, 2020 with Rosary and Adoration

Monday - May 11, 2020 with Fr. Leo Markert

Wednesday - May 6, 2020

Tuesday - May 5, 2020 with Rosary and Adoration

Monday - May 4, 2020 with Fr. Leo Markert

Tuesday - April 28, 2020 with Rosary and Adoration

Monday - April 27, 2020 with Fr. Leo Markert

Wednesday - April 22, 2020 with Fr. Leo Markert

Monday - April 20, 2020 "Mass in Time of Pandemic"

Wednesday - April 15, 2020

Tuesday - April 14, 2020 with Rosary and Adoration

Prayer Experiences, Reflections, Storytime and More!

Storytime with Fr Jerry - A Tour of the Church - part 6


Storytime with Fr Jerry - A Tour of the Church - part 5


Storytime with Fr Jerry - A Tour of the Church - part 4


Storytime with Fr Jerry - A Tour of the Church - part 3


Storytime with Fr. Jerry - A Tour of the Church -part 2 and St. Anne

He's Got the Whole World by some of our Faith Formation Children


Storytime with Fr Jerry - A Tour of the Church - part 1 and St. Anthony of Padua

Ringing of the Church Bells and "A Litany of Blessing in the time of Grief"

Storytime with Fr. Jerry - Meet Fr. Jerry's Family and St. Therese of Lisieux


Lenten Reflection - "And Here We Are - the Triduum" by Fran Rossi Szpylczyn


Storytime with Fr. Jerry - Learn about the Triduum


Lenten Reflection - "A Lent Unlike Any Other" by Fran Rossi Szpylczyn


Storytime with Fr Jerry - An Office Tour and Intro to St Francis of Assisi

Triduum 

Stations of the Cross