Church of the Immaculate Conception

  The Roman Catholic Community of Glenville, New York

Video Archives

In response to the Covid-19 pandemic, we began live streaming Mass, Prayer Services, Reflections and more to help keep our community connected and to offer people a place to come together in Faith - virtually, during the days when were were unable to come together physically.


Below are links to each of the recordings that we produced during this time.  Please note, each link will open directly to YouTube in a separate page of your web browser.

Sunday Mass

Daily Mass

Wednesday - July 25, 2020

Tuesday - July 24, 2020

Monday - July 23, 2020

Wednesday - July 22, 2020

Tuesday - July 21, 2020

Wednesday - July 15, 2020

Tuesday - July 14, 2020

Monday - July 13, 2020

Wednesday - July 8, 2020 - recording not available due to a technical issue, our apologies

Tuesday - July 7, 2020 with Rosary and Adoration

Monday - July 6, 2020 with Fr. Leo Markert

Wednesday - July 1, 2020

Tuesday - June 30, 2020 with Rosary and Adoration 

Monday - June 29, 2020

Wednesday - June 24, 2020 with Fr Leo Markert

Tuesday - June 23, 2020 - recording not available due to technical issue, our apologies

Monday - June 22, 2020


Prayer Experiences, Reflections, Storytime and More!


Tuesday Chat with Fr Jerry - Special Guest - Dr. William Gray shows us the organ


Tuesday Chat with Fr Jerry - When and Why do we use Incense in Church


Tuesday Chat with Fr Jerry - Dealing with the Loss of a Pet


Storytime with Fr. Jerry - A Tour of Fr. Jerry's Secret Garden


Storytime with Fr. Jerry - Grace joins Fr Jerry in his Living Room for a wonderful Story


Storytime with Fr Jerry - A Tour of the Church - part 8


Storytime with Fr Jerry - A Tour of the Church - part 7


Storytime with Fr Jerry - A Tour of the Church - part 6


Storytime with Fr Jerry - A Tour of the Church - part 5


Storytime with Fr Jerry - A Tour of the Church - part 4


Storytime with Fr Jerry - A Tour of the Church - part 3


Storytime with Fr. Jerry - A Tour of the Church -part 2 and St. Anne

He's Got the Whole World by some of our Faith Formation Children


Storytime with Fr Jerry - A Tour of the Church - part 1 and St. Anthony of Padua

Ringing of the Church Bells and "A Litany of Blessing in the time of Grief"

Storytime with Fr. Jerry - Meet Fr. Jerry's Family and St. Therese of Lisieux


Lenten Reflection - "And Here We Are - the Triduum" by Fran Rossi Szpylczyn


Storytime with Fr. Jerry - Learn about the Triduum


Lenten Reflection - "A Lent Unlike Any Other" by Fran Rossi Szpylczyn


Storytime with Fr Jerry - An Office Tour and Intro to St Francis of Assisi

Triduum 

Stations of the Cross